Banner Bottom Image



We are currently revising The Payson Public Library's Policy Manual.  Please note the Policy Manual link below is old and will be replaced as soon as the new one is available.


Policy Manual
Visit Your Local Library
   
  
328 N McLane Rd
Payson AZ, 85541
928-474-9260

 
LIBRARY HOURS:
Monday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sunday & Major Holidays Closed
 
Wireless internet access is available on the library campus during open hours for public convenience.
 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES 2017:
New Year's Day Observed Monday Jan. 02
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday Jan. 16
Presidents' Day Monday Feb. 20
Easter Observed Saturday Apr. 15
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday Jul. 04
Labor Day Monday Sep. 04
Veterans' Day Observed  Friday Nov. 10
Veterans' Day Satruday Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Thur. & Fri. Nov. 23/24
Christmas Monday Dec. 25